Skip to content

Dear President Obama

June 7, 2012

Dear President Obama,

Please kindly get the hell out of Los Angeles and don’t come back. I really want to like you but if it ever takes me 4 hours to drive 5 miles again I may have to register as a Republican. If you look hard enough I am sure you can find campaign funds elsewhere.

Thank You

One Comment leave one →
  1. Linda Wolfe permalink
    June 7, 2012 1:45 pm

    Glad you got that off your chest and glad your ordeal is over. Thanks for taking one for the team!

Every time I get a comment I give my dog a treat!

